2018 Walkout FC 9

2018 Walkout FC 9

Jan 20, 2018
Fight Card

Professional Card 

Steven Graham vs. Andrew Kimzey (bantamweight)

Max Humphrey vs. Cody Nieto (welterweight)

Ryan Erickson vs. John Hambleton (middleweight)

Galen Livingston vs. Jody Linthicum (heavyweight)

Trevor Ollison vs. Seth Edwards (welterweight) 

Amateur Card 

Jeff Law vs. Ryan Wickham (for Walkout FC Welterweight Championship)

Kyle Guenther vs. Brandon Santana (c) (for Walkout FC Lightweight Championship)

Jake Hannaford vs. Terril Andrews (welterweight)

Jed Byers vs. Chris Salcedo (bantamweight)

Donnie Smith vs. Darrin Bentley (160-pound catchweight)

Jarren Reinhart vs. Colton Hill (middleweight)

Zac Sweet vs. Matthew Strait (heavyweight)

Theran Crouch vs. Chris Threlkeld (160-pound catchweight)

Thomas Hernandez vs. Aron Morris (featherweight)

Andrew Poblete vs. Jacob Edward Heavlin (heavyweight)

Kyle Hofheins vs. David Ibarra (lightweight) 

Event Info
Walkout FC 9 streams live on FloCombat Saturday, Jan. 20, bringing two title fights and much more live to your favorite device.